Tags

,

I recently entered the naps, spawt & pose competitions at the 2012 edition of the Teddy Olympics

I fink the spawt category was my favourite picture, especially as it captures me doing something which my readers know I don’t do very often – swimming.

All of my fellow competitors were pawsome and in the true spirit of the Olympics the organisers declared that efurryone was a winner and awarded us all with medals.

Medal Close Up

[I hope the organisers won’t mind me using the above shot from the Teddy Olympics website to show you all how fantastic the medals are.]

Posing with the medal

So a big THANK YOU to @OllyTed @MarshallSheldon and @SpencerTeddy for all their hard work organising the event.

Thanks also to Gilbert for the fabulous Ice Pub in the athletes village.

