Tags

, , ,

OK, so I’m nearing the end of my Pedigree Joint Care + trial and I thought it was about time I did a bit of a paw test to see what effect, if any, the treats were having. Now it being a fabulously sunny day I decided that a nice trip to Sandy Bay at Fleet Pond was in order so that I could indulge in a bit of paddling.

Having dragged the humans out of the office, not that they needed much persuasion really, we were off. Luckily it’s only a short car ride away and I insisted on all the windows being open to keep me cool; it also had the added bonus of enabling me to sniff what was happening around the town.

After a gentle stroll through Fugelmere Wood, the Bog Myrtle Glade and alongside the Gelvert Stream, we soon reached Sandy Bay and then it was time for a bit of this ….

A lovely way to spend some time if I do say so myself.

As for any discernible differences from those Joint Care + treats, well the humans reckon I have more of a spring in my step. I’ve still to try out a longer walk of a length which used to result in my getting a bit limpy, but overall I’m impressed so far and so are the humans.

