Tags

, , ,

Sorry furiends, I’ve been really remiss in writing up my blog. But I do have an excuse. Honest.

You see I have been really busy in my role as co-scriptwriter for #pantopawz. You wouldn’t believe the complexities involved. Luckily I’m not doing it all alone as @lucyyellowlab, @mrsdog and @rudipuds are all hard at work on their pawtops as I type (OK maybe not literally as I type but you get the idea).

I can’t reveal any secrets obviously but ….

For those anipals who are staring in Cinderlocks, please look out for DMs from the four of us. After all we can’t blurt out all the details on the main timelines or else no-one will come to ‘watch’ it.

Everyone else … look out for announcements about #pantopawz and get ready for a bit of audience participation in the Grand Finale.

