Tags

,

As some of my readers know, not only do I blog but I tweet.

I’m sure I’m not alone in thinking that sometimes it can be very difficult to get the message across in 140 characters, especially as us dogs have some much stuff to tell others about – food, toys, squirrels, birds, walks etc. This is where acronyms, or if you prefer initializations, come in.

Here are my favourites:

  • BOL: Barking out loud
  • FLD: For the love of dog
  • FOBL: Falling off my bed laughing
  • HAW: Humans are watching
  • IMFO: In my furry opinion
  • LMTO: Laughing my tail off
  • LSDL: Let sleeping dogs lie
  • MBDT: Must be dinner time
  • OMD: Oh my dog
  • OMDT: Over my dead toy
  • ROFB: Rolling on the floor barking
  • ROFLMTO: Rolling on the floor laughing my tail off
  • TTP: Talk to the paw

What are you favourites?

